Sayaka Kishi

Sayaka06Age: 22
Ethnicity: Japanese
Astrological sign: Gemini
Currently studying: Recently graduated with the FITT, (International Trade and Management) Diploma
Career goals: I would like to work in International Trade or the Fashion industry
Favourite Asian restaurant/Fav dish: Sala Thai…any of my mother’s food
Last purchase (clothing, shoes, accessory): Grey skirt from French Connection
Name of film star you would love to date: Gael Garcia Bernal or Jude Law
Favourite Vancouver attraction? Coal Harbor in the summer.
One thing you would love to try in Vancouver: Taking a limousine and drinking champagne
Do you like dancing? Why or why not? I am not good at dancing but I like it
Favourite night spot: Well… maybe at my home.
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink? Drink of choice: Cocktails with Vodka
Dream vacation: Italy in style, five star hotels all the way
Best gift ever: Heart shaped pendant engraved with my name and my boyfriends name on it.
Enjoy working out? Gym or spa? I love working out especially in the gym
Sport(s) of choice: Volley Ball and Yoga
Other hobbies? Watching movies, cooking, taking pictures
Favourite dessert splurge: Vanilla ice cream with caramel sauce.
Item can’t leave home without: Wallet
Which do you prefer: Beauty salon Or at-home pampering?
At home pampering. It’s more comfy for me.
Ever been in love? Yes
Currently in love? Current emotional state? Indeed I am. Relaxing.
Best date spot: Disney Land at Christmas
Community involvement, if any: Event volunteering in Granville Island